Become an NBRC Vendor

Pre Vendor Workshop


If you would like to learn about the vendorization process please register to attend one of our Pre Vendor Workshops, scheduled for  August 28th and November 6th.

Please see our flyers for more information:


Pre Vendor Workshop 11.6.2019


How to register:Pre Vendor Workshop Registration Form


If you are interested in becoming a Service Provider with NBRC, please complete the below Letter of Intent form and DS1891 form. Send both forms  completed along with a copy of your current resume to: jasminem@nbrc.

Letter of Intent


References Consent Form

Click here to view the NBRC power  point presentation:  How-to-Become-a-Vendor

NBRC 2016-17 RFP Technical Briefing Power Point rfp-technical-briefing-cpp-2016-17

Once your Letter of Intent form, DS1891 form and Resume have been received and it has been determined that you or your agency meet the minimum qualifications, an NBRC Resource Developer will contact you to discuss the proposed services.  The Resource Developer may then request potential vendors to complete a business plan giving NBRC an overview of your company.  Below you will find what NBRC is looking for in a business plan and some suggestions for completing one.

Vendor Changes Request Form

Current NBRC  Requests for Proposal